24 hr customer service
(+372) 6 266 266


The daily work of Estravel is coordinated by a management team of eight members, two of which are executive members of the statutory Board of Directors by Estonian law.

  • Anne Samlik

    Managing Director, Member of the Board

  • Mark Aivo Takis

    Founder, Shareholder, Member of the Board

    • 6266201
  • Airi Ilisson

    Director Marketing & PR

  • Janika Laanaru

    Director Finance & Accounting

  • Andres Kreegipuu

    Director IT & Data Security

  • Kaire Saadi

    Director Customer Service & Corporate Sales

  • Mauri Saarend

    Director Airline, GDS & Insurance Sales

  • Malle Pottsepp

    Director Conference, Groups & Baltic Destinations